Zentrale
02173 7944600
info@schauplatz.de
Ilka Longerich
Finanz- und Personalleitung
O2173 7944604
longerich@schauplatz.de
Tobias Rösgen
Betriebsleitung
02173 7944622
roesgen@schauplatz.de
Jörg Jorgowski
Verwaltung
02173 7944600
jorgowski@schauplatz.de
Georg Huff
Geschäftsführung
02173 7944601
huff@schauplatz.de
Thorsten Wolf
Rex-Kino
02173 78484
rex@schauplatz.de
Manuel Funke
Technische Leitung
02173 7944615
funke@schauplatz.de
Marcus Steingass und Rainer Kessler
Saalmeisterei
02173 7944610
Elisabeth Schafheutle
Kinder- und Jugendtheater Die Blinklichter
02173 7944617
info@die-blinklichter.de
Katja Früh
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
02173 7944607
frueh@schauplatz.de
Heinz Posingis
Rex-Kino
02173 78484
rex@schauplatz.de
Andrea Kölzer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
02173 7944606
koelzer@schauplatz.de
Uwe Bisanz
Gastronomieleitung
02173 7944605
bisanz@schauplatz.de
Zuher Al Zein
Saalmeisterei
02173 7944610
Nicolay Ignats
Saalmeisterei
02173 7944610
Niko Fusco
Veranstaltungstechnik
02173 7944615
fusco@schauplatz.de